CUSTOMER REVIEWS

WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT TROPIC POOLS HOUSTON

[ratings-reviews]

 

 

Tropic Pools Houston IconTropic Pools Houston

14718 Sandalfoot Street, Houston

5.0 11 reviews

  • Avatar Joanne Brodsky ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Paul and his crew were amazing. Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. We were totally pleased with him, and his company.
  • Avatar Ridge Stockdale ★★★★★ a year ago
    We used Tropic to resurface our pool years ago. A neighbor of ours had theirs redone for less money. They have resurfaced theirs twice since while ours still looks great. Definitely worth the extra dollars. Owner is conscientious and … More hands on.
  • Avatar Danny Thomason ★★★★★ a year ago
    The deck around our pool dropped and cracked after we got flooded. Paul's crew came and did a great job of pouring a new deck and added additional drains to help in the Houston rainy day climate. He made sure every day that the work … More was being done correctly. Very happy with the results.
  • Avatar Kayla B ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Paul did an exceptional job in installing our new pool, and he completed the project in a much faster timeline than the quotes we had received from competitors. He is responsive, and he provided tailored advice throughout the process that … More resulted in a better design and outcome than what we had originally envisioned. We are so happy with the results and to be able to enjoy the pool during a very hot Texas summer!
  • Avatar Maggi Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had our pool installed eight years ago. It still looks as good today as it did then. Paul and his crew did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend Tropic Pools.
  • Avatar Ron Shaeff ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I had a 40 year old pool that had never been re-surfaced or refinished.Discovered Tropic Pools through Angie’s List and could tell after meeting owner-operator for an estimate that he has great experience in the business and took pride … More in the work he and his team of subcontractors delivered.During each phase of the project Owner-Operator was engaged in ensuring everyone had the same expectations and outcome in mind. Project challenges were handled quickly, Feedback and Follow-Up were plentiful.Project was completed within timeframe provided for the cost quoted.The final product is both beautiful and high quality ensuring a lasting stress free backyard oasis.-A good contractor completes the job as specified for the price agreed-upon-An uncommonly good contractor helps foresee issues and challenges and recommends ways to minimize and avoid while trying to mimics additional expenses.-An exceptional contractor does both of those things while being personally invested in the subcontractors role and the project owners expectations, concerns, and satisfaction.In my experience Tropic Pools is an Exceptional Contractor
  • Avatar M Schafer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Paul helped us Re do our plaster and tile for our pool and hot tub. He was very knowledgeable and did good work on time. We are very happy with our final product and would recommend him!
  • Avatar Kate Hurst ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tropic built our pool in 2011. They did a fabulous job with a creative design. Paul has continued to support us with any maintenance and repair needs. Pick Tropic Pools for new construction or remodeling - you will be completely satisfied. … More
  • Avatar Sandra Jones ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Paul has offered outstanding service and professional expertise in our remodeling project. He has maintained a terrific team responsive to our needs. Work was on time and on budget. We are thrilled with the outcome.
  • Avatar DEV LAMBA ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just got a new pool/spa done, thanks to Paul, the Owner. I have had a great experience dealing with him, a professional with tremendous knowledge, very transparent and reasonable.